Leadership

Board of Directors


Jeffrey A. Weber, Chairman
York Capital Management

Johanna Ashby
Macquarie Group

Robin Bell-Stevens
Jazzmobile, Inc.

Ann Berson

Sally T. Bott
Atlas Merchant Capital

Susan L. Burden, CSW

Kathryn Cashman

Mary Q. Connelly
Consultant

Anne S. Davidson
Consultant

Gib Dunham, Treasurer
Alternative Capital Advisers, LLC

Robert M. Freedman
Schiff Hardin, LLP

Duane Hampton

Tim McChristian
African Leadership Foundation

Pritha Mittal

Patrick M. Murphy, Vice Chair
Morgan Stanley

Lindsay C. O’Reilly
JPMorgan Chase

Sally L. Phipps
Colgate-Palmolive

Paul Powers, Vice Chair
Satterlee, Stephens, Burke & Burke, LLP

Krutin Shah

Catherine Sidamon-Eristoff
Constellation Wealth Advisors

Margaret Smith, Vice Chair

Ellsworth G. Stanton III, Secretary

Miriam Wallerstein

Judith Woodard
Christopher Street Financial

Paul K. Wyatt
Macy’s

Executive Staff


William J. Dionne
Executive Director
212-879-7400 ext.301
dionnew@carterburdencenter.org

Velda Murad
Associate Executive Director, Social Services
212-879-7400 ext. 303
muradv@carterburdencenter.org

Marlena Vaccaro
Associate Executive Director of Arts, Senior Programs & Volunteer Services
917-570-8921
vaccarom@carterburdencenter.org

Margaret H. Reiff, LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
212-879-7400 ext. 204
reiffm@carterburdencenter.org

Patricia Mays
Director of Development
212-879-7400 ext. 112
maysp@carterburdencenter.org

Rhona Richards-Bronson
Comptroller
212-879-7400 ext. 203
richardsr@carterburdencenter.org

Laurel Gonsalves
Executive Secretary
212-879-7400 ext. 300
gonsalvesl@carterburdencenter.org