Staff

Program Directors & Staff

Mary Dodd
Director, Social Service Unit
212-879-7400 ext. 113
doddm@carterburdencenter.org

Rochelle Friedlich
Director, Case Management Unit
646-504-4999 x701
friedlichr@carterburdencenter.org

Michelle Galligan
Director, Community Elder Mistreatment & Abuse Prevention Program
212-879-7400 x116
galliganm@carterburdencenter.org

Dozene Guishard
Director, Metro East 99th Street Adult Day Project
646-504-5900 x604
guishardd@carterburdencenter.org

Beatrice Hunt
Assistant Director, Carter Burden Gallery
212-564-8405
huntb@carterburdencenter.org

Abigail Unger
Director, Carter Burden Luncheon Club
212-535-5235 x10
ungera@carterburdencenter.org

Holly Hedemark
Director of Volunteer Services
212-423-9665 x423
hedemarkh@carterburdencenter.org

Sonia Diaz
Director of Activities, Carter Burden Leonard Covello Senior Program
212-423-9665 x422
diazs@carterburdencenter.org

Lisa Fernandez
Director, Roosevelt Island Senior Center
212-980-1888
fernandezl@carterburdencenter.org

Headquarters
1484 1st Avenue
New York, NY 10075
Phone: 212-879-7400
info@carterburdencenter.org